Free Webinar: Electrical Safety for Shock and Arc Flash

webinar sign and hands typing on laptop keyboard

Need to hear more about implementing and improving your Electrical Safety Program?

Do you want to know about the latest PPE developments?

If your answer is “yes”, consider joining other electrical and safety leaders for this one-hour webinar.

Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Time: 2 p.m. (ET) – 1 p.m. (CT) – 11 a.m. (PT)

Topics of Discussion

Discussion will revolve around these topics:

  • Safety statistics from electrical arc flash burns and shock 
  • Concept of a “Safety Cycle” as a tool to support the implementation of an effective and continuously improving Electrical Safety Program
  • Common pitfalls of arc flash and shock PPE programs
  • PPE best practices
  • The latest PPE developments, such as multi-hazard PPE, gloves, face-shields, and blankets
  • The Hierarchy of Controls” for Electrical Hazards

After the webinar, a 15-minute Q&A session will follow.

Register today!

e-Hazard

e-Hazard

The e-Hazard team is dedicated to ensuring people who work with electricity can go home safely to their families.. Read more about e-Hazard.

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *