Free Webinar: Latest Best Practices for Your Electrical Safety Program (ESP)

webinar sign and hands typing on laptop keyboard

Join Hugh Hoagland and Zarheer Jooma to find out how to boost your electrical safety program.

They will be leading the discussion at a free webinar next month. The webinar will focus on the latest ESP improvements for companies to implement ahead of the NFPA 70E 2021 standard. Proposed changes to the standard will be discussed along with other ways to reduce arc flash energy and prevent fatalities and most of the serious injuries without breaking the bank on cost.

When: Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. PT

Register with OH&S to be a part of the discussion.

 

e-Hazard

e-Hazard

The e-Hazard team is dedicated to ensuring people who work with electricity can go home safely to their families.. Read more about e-Hazard.

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *