Upcoming Webinar on Arc Flash and Flash Fire Protection for the Hands Nov 19, 2015

OH&S Webinar

Register online at OH&S to attend November’s webinar “Arc Flash and Flash Fire Protection for the Hands.”

Hugh Hoagland will be speaking on new and proposed standards to make protection better; test methods to increase quality of protection; and multi-hazard hand protection against cuts, punctures, arc, and potential flash fire. He’ll also reveal what today’s glove options tell you and what they don’t tell you.

Bill Soellner, with twenty-four years experience in sales and product management, will also be speaking. The webinar is sponsored by Superior Glove.

DATE: November 19, 2015
TIME 1:00PM ET – 12:00 CT – 10:00AM PT

To register and watch the webinar, go to e-Hazard’s Webinar Archives page here.

Elisa Sellars

Elisa Sellars

Elisa has a background in education and language. She writes for the e-Hazard blog and is the adult education consultant for Train the Trainer classes.

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *